

MIT Open Access Articles

Correction to: A Standards Organization for Open and FAIR Neuroscience: the International Neuroinformatics Coordinating Facility

The MIT Faculty has made this article openly available. *Please share* how this access benefits you. Your story matters.

Citation: Abrams, Mathew B., Bjaalie, Jan G., Das, Samir, Egan, Gary F., Ghosh, Satrajit S. et al. 2021. "Correction to: A Standards Organization for Open and FAIR Neuroscience: the International Neuroinformatics Coordinating Facility."

As Published: https://doi.org/10.1007/s12021-021-09522-x

Publisher: Springer US

Persistent URL: https://hdl.handle.net/1721.1/145732

Version: Author's final manuscript: final author's manuscript post peer review, without publisher's formatting or copy editing

Terms of Use: Article is made available in accordance with the publisher's policy and may be subject to US copyright law. Please refer to the publisher's site for terms of use.



Correction to: A Standards Organization for Open and FAIR Neuroscience: the International Neuroinformatics Coordinating Facility

Cite this article as: Mathew Birdsall Abrams, Jan G. Bjaalie, Samir Das, Gary F. Egan, Satrajit S. Ghosh, Wojtek J. Goscinski, Jeffrey S. Grethe, Jeanette Hellgren Kotaleski, Eric Tatt Wei Ho, David N. Kennedy, Linda J. Lanyon, Trygve B. Leergaard, Helen S. Mayberg, Luciano Milanesi, Roman Mouček, J. B. Poline, Prasun K. Roy, Stephen C. Strother, Tong Boon Tang, Paul Tiesinga, Thomas Wachtler, Daniel K. Wójcik, Maryann E. Martone, Correction to: A Standards Organization for Open and FAIR Neuroscience: the International Neuroinformatics Coordinating Facility, *Neuroinformatics*, doi: 10.1007/s12021-021-09522-x

This Author Accepted Manuscript is a PDF file of a an unedited peer-reviewed manuscript that has been accepted for publication but has not been copyedited or corrected. The official version of record that is published in the journal is kept up to date and so may therefore differ from this version.

Terms of use and reuse: academic research for non-commercial purposes, see here for full terms. http://www.springer.com/gb/open-access/authors-rights/aam-terms-v1

CORRECTION

Correction to: A Standards Organization for Open and FAIR Neuroscience: the International Neuroinformatics Coordinating Facility

NOTE to production: Capture the same authorgroup as in the original article (include all ORCIDs available]. However, please ensure that all are assigned to their correct affiliations (see below).

Correction to: Neuroinformatics

https://doi.org/10.1007/s12021-020-09509-0

The original version of this article unfortunately contained mistakes.

- (1) These authors were assigned with incorrect affiliation/s: Trygve B. Leergaard, Helen S. Mayberg, Luciano Milanesi, Roman Mouček, J. B. Poline, Prasun K. Roy, Stephen C. Strother, Tong Boon Tang, Paul Tiesinga, Thomas Wachtler, Daniel K. Wójcik, and Maryann E. Martone.
- (2) Serendipitea. Eorld, Hasselby, Sweden should be Serendipitea. World, Hasselby, Sweden.

The original article has been corrected.

Note to production: Below is a list of the authors including their correct affiliation. Do not capture this as part of the erratum text. This is only provided to guide you the correct information to be captured for the author group and the affiliations.

Mathew Birdsall Abrams

(1) INCF Secretariat, Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden

Jan G. Bjaalie

(2) Institute of Basic Medical Sciences, University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway

Samir Das

(3) McGill Centre for Integrative Neuroscience, McGill University, Montreal, QC, Canada

Gary F. Egan

(4) Monash Biomedical Imaging, Monash University, Clayton, VIC, Australia

Satrajit S. Ghosh

- (5) McGovern Institute for Brain Research, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA, USA
- (6) Department of Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery Harvard Medical School Boston, MA USA

Wojtek J. Goscinski

(7) Monash eResearch Centre, Monash University, Melbourne, VIC, Australia

Jeffrey S. Grethe

(8) Department of Neuroscience, School of Medicine , University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA, USA

Jeanette Hellgren Kotaleski

(9) KTH Royal Institute of Technology , School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science , Stockholm, Sweden

Eric Tatt Wei Ho

(10) Centre for Intelligent Signal and Imaging Research, Institute of Health and Analytics , Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Perak, Malaysia

David N. Kennedy

(11) Department of Psychiatry, University of Massachusetts Medical School, Worcester, MA, USA

Linda J. Lanyon

(12) Serendipitea. World, Hasselby, Sweden

Trygve B. Leergaard

(2) Institute of Basic Medical Sciences, University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway

Helen S. Mayberg

(13) Nash Family Center for Advanced Circuit Therapeutics , Icahn School of Medicine, New York, NY, USA

Luciano Milanesi

(14) Institute of Biomedical Technologies, National Research Council (CNR), Milan, Italy

Roman Mouček

(15) Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Faculty of Applied Sciences, University of West Bohemia, Pilsen, Czech Republic

J. B. Poline

(16) Montreal Neurological Institute, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, McGill University, Montreal, Canada

Prasun K. Roy

(17) Computational Neuroscience & Neuroimaging Laboratory, School of Bio-Medical Engineering , Indian Institute of Technology (BHU) , Varanasi, UP, India

Stephen C. Strother

(18) Rotman Research Institute, Baycrest Centre, Department of Medical Biophysics, University of Toronto, Ontario, ON, Canada

Tong Boon Tang

(19) Centre for Intelligent Signal and Imaging Research, Institute of Health and Analytics, Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Bandar Seri Iskandar, Malaysia

Paul Tiesinga

(20) Donders Institute for Brain, Cognition and Behaviour, Radboud University Nijmegen, Nijmegen, Netherlands

Thomas Wachtler

(21) Department of Biology II, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, Martinsried, Planegg, Germany

Daniel K. Wójcik

(22) Laboratory of Neuroinformatics, Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology of Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland

Maryann E. Martone

(8) Department of Neuroscience, School of Medicine , University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA, USA